Meet the Board of Education

  • Each member of the Eastern Camden County Regional School District Board of Education is his or her community’s representative. Each is entrusted with the responsibility of helping to plan the education of the youth of the district and set priorities to meet the needs of our children and community. Members are elected for three-year terms of service to the community and the school. Representation on the board is determined proportionately based on the populations of the three sending districts, Berlin Borough, Gibbsboro and Voorhees Township. 

Bob DeCicco, President - Berlin Borough

Bob DeCicco, President - Berlin Borough

Jude J. Brown - Voorhees Township

Jude J. Brown

Gail David - Berlin Borough

Elena Chow

Veronica Parker - Voorhees Township

Hillary Garr

Craig Speechley - Gibbsboro

Craig Speechley

Bob Campbell, Vice President -Voorhees Township

Richard Teichman

Elena Chow - Voorhees Township

Robert Campbell - Voorhees Township

Hillary Garr - Voorhees Township

Gail David

Robert Paul - Voorhees Township

Robert Paul